Last week I held a presentation about OpenOffice.org Portable at the Linuxtag 2009 in Berlin (see picture below). There was a track about OpenOffice.org at this leading event of openSource software in Europe. As last year I had to open this track with my presentation. So I had to leave the social event "Linuxnacht" on Thursday not too late ;-)

My presentation about OpenOffice.org Portable at the Linuxtag 2009 in Berlin

We got one of the bigger lecture halls for our OOo-Track and there were many people to follow our presentations. Florian spoke about central configuration of OOo in a network. Christoph gave a very exciting talk about our project Renaissance.
Der Beitrag wurde am Mittwoch, 1. Juli 2009, 09:28 veröffentlicht und wurde unter dem Topic Linuxtag abgelegt.
'OpenOffice.org at the Linuxtag 2009'